2017 Board of Directors


  • John Glass, NU6P, President
  • Roger Smith, KC6LEW, Former Vice-President
  • Walter Specter, W6WS, Secretary
  • Don Steinbach, AE6PM, Treasurer
  • Dave Ritchie, W6DR, Board Member
  • Chuck Erickson, KC6YFA, Board Member



Your privacy is important to us. Saratoga Amateur Radio Association collects the data you submit through our website and does not share it with anyone or any other agency. Saratoga Amateur Radio Association does not sell any personal information that it collects.