2014 Board of Directors


  • Dave Richie, W6DR, President
  • John Glass, NU6P, Vice-President
  • Ray Froess, W6ZF, Acting Secretary
  • Don Steinbach, AE6PM, Treasurer
  • Walter Spector, W6WS, Board Member
  • Roger Smith, KC6LEW, Board Member



Your privacy is important to us. Saratoga Amateur Radio Association collects the data you submit through our website and does not share it with anyone or any other agency. Saratoga Amateur Radio Association does not sell any personal information that it collects.