2012 Board of Directors


  • John Glass, NU6P, President
  • John Lampe, KJ6JPS, Vice President
  • Ray Froess, K6SA, Secretary
  • Don Steinbach, AE6PM, Treasurer
  • David Ritchie, W6DR, Director
  • Dan Sturges, W6DIV, Director



Your privacy is important to us. Saratoga Amateur Radio Association collects the data you submit through our website and does not share it with anyone or any other agency. Saratoga Amateur Radio Association does not sell any personal information that it collects.