2011 Board of Directors


  • David Ritchie, W6DR, President
  • John Glass, NU6P, Vice President
  • Yin Shih, N9YS, Secretary
  • Don Steinbach, AE6PM, Treasurer
  • Dan Sturges, W6DIV, Director
  • Rob Vance, N6ROB, Director



Your privacy is important to us. Saratoga Amateur Radio Association collects the data you submit through our website and does not share it with anyone or any other agency. Saratoga Amateur Radio Association does not sell any personal information that it collects.