2008 Board of Directors

  • Kelly Johnson, N6KJ, President
  • John Glass, NU6P, Vice-President
  • Don Steinbach, AE6PM, Secretary
  • Fabrizio Corno, KG6UOH, Treasurer
  • Rob Vance, N6ROB, Director
  • Yin Shih, N9YS, Director



Your privacy is important to us. Saratoga Amateur Radio Association collects the data you submit through our website and does not share it with anyone or any other agency. Saratoga Amateur Radio Association does not sell any personal information that it collects.