Field Day 2006
  • John Glass, NU6P, President
  • Yin Shih, N9YS, Vice President
  • Greg Reynolds, KG6HDI, Secretary
  • Christina Sand, KG6ORH, Treasurer
  • Don Anastasia, AA6W, Director
  • Richard Crouch, N6RC, Director
  • Lou DeGive, WA6RAG, Honorary Director

Your privacy is important to us. Saratoga Amateur Radio Association collects the data you submit through our website and does not share it with anyone or any other agency. Saratoga Amateur Radio Association does not sell any personal information that it collects.